KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages