City Events

Events happening in the City of Kelso.

Regular Council Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 24 times.
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/18/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/17/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/15/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/20/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 6:00pm

Kelso City Hall Council Chambers at 203 S. Pacific Ave Kelso Washington

Event Type: 

Regular Council Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 24 times.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/01/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/02/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/06/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/04/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/01/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/06/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/03/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 6:00pm

Kelso City Hall Council Chambers at 203 S. Pacific Ave Kelso Washington

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - City Events