KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Kelso Library

Three Rivers Mall -- 351 Three Rivers Drive, Suite 1263, Kelso, WA 98626
360 423-8110

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

 MY ACCOUNT        CATALOG        OVERDRIVE**        ONECLICKdigital**

**Provides eBooks & eAudiobooks.

**Contact the library to activate your account.

The LAST Story Times of the year will be the Christmas Party on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 6 pm. Come join us for carols with the Cowlitz Ukulele Association! There may be a special visitor!
And there will be a Preschool Story Time on Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 10 am.

Story Time will resume in mid-January.

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm

Carols, hayride, Santa, crafts, hot cocoa! Come on board to the annual Christmas Tree Lighting at the Kelso Train Depot from 6 pm until 8 pm!

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm

Stories read by Santa Claus near the Kelso Public Library inside the Three Rivers Mall.

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 2:00pm

For 2pm and 6pm: 
Supplies needed for one Christmas stocking:

  • Assorted Christmas fabrics equaling at least a half yard
  • ½ yard fabric for lining
  • Interfacing will be provided
  • Sewing machine, scissors, pins and tools.

There will be 1 or 2 machines available to share in class.

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages