KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Kelso Library

Three Rivers Mall -- 351 Three Rivers Drive, Suite 1263, Kelso, WA 98626
360 423-8110

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

 MY ACCOUNT        CATALOG        OVERDRIVE**        ONECLICKdigital**

**Provides eBooks & eAudiobooks.

**Contact the library to activate your account.

No Story Times during the month of May.
Summer Reading begins with the Kick-off on Tuesday, June 28, 2016, at 3 pm in the Kelso Public Library.

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 11:00am

Rated PG, 1h 38min.

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

Summer Reading Finale Picnic @ the Longview Public Library, featuring Ian Dobson! Clap hands, stomp feet, find Brazil's Olympic beat! Free hot dogs and snowcones! Bring your own picnic!

Pages