

Engineering Department



203 S. Pacific Avenue, PO Box 819 Kelso, WA 9862

Stormwater Advisory Committee Meeting August 2, 2016

Call to Order:

Those present were as follows:

Advisory Committee Members:

Tim Wines Steffanie Taylor Dan Howell Staff: Van McKay, City of Kelso Julie Douglas

> **Consultant:** Trista Kobluskie - Otak

Excused Absences: Gary Fredricks **Unexcused Absences:** Gloria Nichols Eric Olsen

Approval of Minutes:

As there was no quorum, meeting was not held and minutes from previous meeting to be approved at future meeting.