Activities

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages