KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

On the grass at the Longview Public Library!
Hot dogs and sno cones will be provided.

6:00 - 7:30 pm

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Pages