KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Pages